Listing #: 259875
East Village

3 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,750
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253474
East Village

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Garden
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,700
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259874
East Village

3 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,750
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259076
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,299
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256073
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Garden
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,500
Listing #: 245948
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,700
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259872
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Garden
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 257520
East Village

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 800 Sq Ft
$3,500
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258758
East Village

7 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,250
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255763
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 750 Sq Ft
$3,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com