Listing #: 251241
East Village

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 800 Sq Ft
$3,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251243
East Village

3 Photos
Elevator
Laundry
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,450
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250906
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,950
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 129212
East Village

5 Photos
Lounge
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 755 Sq Ft
$3,600
Raanan Laufer
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251609
East Village

3 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,750
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251484
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,695
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247661
East Village

11 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,900
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251995
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,695
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245948
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,700
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250428
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,300
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com