Listing #: 252959
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Garden
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252918
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 750 Sq Ft
$3,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251950
East Village

4 Photos
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,250
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252662
East Village

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 800 Sq Ft
$3,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247628
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,900
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247484
East Village

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
NO FEE
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,900
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253271
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Garden
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,500
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250254
East Village

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253244
East Village

7 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Retail
$3,100
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252834
East Village

3 Photos
Elevator
Laundry
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,450
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com