Listing #: 258363
East Village

5 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,995
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253472
East Village

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,750
Danny Konstan
P: 212.674.1645
M: 914.572.4446
Danny.k@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247619
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,940
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258038
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$3,000
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248616
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,849
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247484
East Village

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
NO FEE
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,900
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255974
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
Light
Marble Bath
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,150
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258492
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$3,000
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256090
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,850
Listing #: 258495
East Village

3 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$3,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com