Listing #: 247649
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247640
East Village

9 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254271
East Village

6 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Listing #: 259841
East Village

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256030
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259810
East Village

7 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253508
East Village

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Retail
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,500
Listing #: 254525
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258799
East Village

7 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250426
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com