Listing #: 248706
East Village

8 Photos
Garden
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252226
East Village

8 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250009
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,450
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253809
East Village

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247649
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254628
East Village

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253796
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253814
East Village

5 Photos
Subway
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253498
East Village

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250888
East Village

8 Photos
Garden
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com