Listing #: 247483
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245920
East Village

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248099
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247630
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248046
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248094
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,400
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248136
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248131
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245124
East Village

3 Photos
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247670
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com