Listing #: 252402
East Village

1 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Listing #: 256039
East Village

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,350
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255777
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,450
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253500
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Listing #: 258464
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247614
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255760
East Village

6 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258387
East Village

8 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,550
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256649
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249138
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Balcony
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,175
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com