Listing #: 249258
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250458
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252241
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251909
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248611
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251575
East Village

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,350
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250268
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246713
East Village

10 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,450
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250516
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250888
East Village

8 Photos
Garden
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com