Listing #: 254463
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254688
East Village

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254559
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253584
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253809
East Village

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250461
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254842
East Village

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,199
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250471
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254696
East Village

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248610
East Village

8 Photos
Balcony
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com