Listing #: 256928
East Village

8 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250013
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258842
East Village

9 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254526
East Village

8 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254527
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247614
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254560
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259825
East Village

4 Photos
Balcony
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,300
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259141
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259143
East Village

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com