Listing #: 248611
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250471
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254964
East Village

9 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254560
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253798
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250912
East Village

4 Photos
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250467
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247614
East Village

7 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250013
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248608
East Village

6 Photos
High Ceilings
Light
Marble Bath
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com