Listing #: 253011
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250013
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251799
East Village

6 Photos
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252936
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252839
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253020
East Village

1 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252279
East Village

7 Photos
Brownstone
Diplomats OK
Subway
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250913
East Village

6 Photos
High Ceilings
Light
Marble Bath
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249615
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249285
East Village

6 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com