Listing #: 254902
East Village

9 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250471
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254869
East Village

10 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249138
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Balcony
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,175
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250470
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247615
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
High Ceilings
Marble Bath
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251007
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254463
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252279
East Village

7 Photos
Brownstone
Diplomats OK
Subway
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250467
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com