Listing #: 250268
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253030
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,395
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250471
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252823
East Village

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253245
East Village

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253014
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,495
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252925
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248904
East Village

6 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,175
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252839
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253074
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com