Listing #: 259813
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259163
East Village

9 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,200
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253240
East Village

9 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258799
East Village

7 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253500
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Listing #: 259821
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247629
East Village

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247649
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256042
East Village

4 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250009
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,450
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com