Listing #: 252940
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,300
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252933
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249285
East Village

6 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250912
East Village

4 Photos
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245974
East Village

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,095
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252820
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252925
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253019
East Village

4 Photos
Furnished
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249257
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,050
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248608
East Village

6 Photos
High Ceilings
Light
Marble Bath
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com