Listing #: 256879
East Village

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256885
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250471
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245964
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$1,900
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253798
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254560
East Village

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256937
East Village

9 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,200
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256841
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248904
East Village

6 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,175
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248906
East Village

6 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,175
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com