Listing #: 254846
East Village

4 Photos
Balcony
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,300
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254521
East Village

6 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,350
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247624
East Village

5 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254840
East Village

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Balcony
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,495
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248611
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251814
East Village

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254705
East Village

4 Photos
Furnished
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254461
East Village

9 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,350
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254127
East Village

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252241
East Village

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com