Listing #: 256318
East Village

5 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,475
Listing #: 255758
East Village

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 257538
East Village

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Marble Bath
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254517
East Village

8 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258047
East Village

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252240
East Village

8 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258199
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,300
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258215
East Village

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254523
East Village

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249831
East Village

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com