Listing #: 259998
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259940
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252438
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Furnished
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259890
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245713
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253908
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Duplex
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252437
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259687
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 244738
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,590
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259742
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,575
Shon Gaten
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.833.0418
Shon@AlphaNYC.com