Listing #: 251825
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,629
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 244723
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253220
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Duplex
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,842
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252423
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253194
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252320
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252954
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252438
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Furnished
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 244994
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248705
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com