Listing #: 257860
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,475
Nadav HaCohen
P: 212-674-1645
M: 347.288.3357
Nadav.H@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258160
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,600
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256667
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,300
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255546
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,750
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256506
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258073
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252437
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258155
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255140
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254532
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com