Listing #: 252440
Upper East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252230
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Duplex
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$2,500
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252987
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Condo
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253194
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252982
Upper East Side

3 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Laundry In Unit
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252252
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Duplex
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252470
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252423
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252954
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245627
Upper East Side

9 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com