Listing #: 252438
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Furnished
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254588
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254486
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253755
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253783
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254717
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 244738
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,590
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251225
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254507
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,700
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251564
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com