Listing #: 255773
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252423
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255732
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254532
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255746
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,700
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255105
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256653
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256876
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Retail
$2,300
Listing #: 257780
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
Light
NO FEE
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Nadav HaCohen
P: 212-674-1645
M: 347.288.3357
Nadav.H@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254491
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com