Listing #: 256534
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Listing #: 259697
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259688
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255775
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,350
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259252
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259807
Upper East Side

9 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259685
Upper East Side

3 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Laundry In Unit
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256876
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Retail
$2,300
Listing #: 259849
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258751
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com