Listing #: 251121
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,325
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256378
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,300
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256793
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255750
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251225
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255775
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,350
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256667
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,300
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255728
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255623
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245627
Upper East Side

9 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com