Listing #: 246244
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Retail
$2,100
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255735
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,275
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251820
Upper East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255748
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Lee Ardy
P: 212-674-1645
M: 561.313.0910
Lee@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256667
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 2 Baths
$2,300
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251087
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256793
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256682
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,275
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256229
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Retail
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256698
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com