Listing #: 253985
Upper East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,095
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251840
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,095
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251019
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251835
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254702
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,350
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251225
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 244992
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251122
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254421
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Elevator
Laundry
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253199
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com