Listing #: 258081
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,200
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259688
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259691
Upper East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,950
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256534
Upper East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Listing #: 259723
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Moses Starr
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.235.7873
Moses@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259817
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,975
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259170
Upper East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252553
Upper East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,950
Liz Ben
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.229.6128
Liz@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256229
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Retail
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246260
Upper East Side

5 Photos
Brownstone
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,295
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com