Listing #: 256798
Manhattan

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254586
Manhattan

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256314
Manhattan

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256673
Manhattan

4 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255776
Manhattan

5 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256776
Manhattan

4 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256758
Manhattan

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,195
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256040
Manhattan

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254544
Manhattan

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248717
Manhattan

3 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Fireplace
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,100
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com