Listing #: 248618
Lower East Side

13 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$3,900
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248712
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247625
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,050
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254982
Lower East Side

13 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,570
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253678
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,000
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258234
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 900 Sq Ft
$3,550
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254541
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,000
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253590
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258054
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,900
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245956
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Dishwasher
Garden
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,000
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com