Listing #: 252871
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
Approx. 1,100 Sq Ft
$4,145
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251374
Lower East Side

12 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$4,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248712
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252660
Lower East Side

11 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$4,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252919
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252965
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Approx. 1,200 Sq Ft
$4,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253129
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,200
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246379
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,150
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249265
Lower East Side

13 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253262
Lower East Side

12 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$3,945
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com