Listing #: 248498
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Approx. 1,600 Sq Ft
$3,900
Gilad Talmor
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.591.8837
Gilad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248701
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Approx. 1,600 Sq Ft
$3,900
Gilad Talmor
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.591.8837
Gilad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246379
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,150
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248712
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248214
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 2 Baths
Approx. 1,600 Sq Ft
$3,900
Gilad Talmor
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.591.8837
Gilad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 237897
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$4,000
Raanan Laufer
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247626
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$4,050
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248899
Lower East Side

11 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$3,950
Ariel Siso
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.215.8491
Ariel@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248878
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$3,950
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248618
Lower East Side

13 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
3 Beds, 1.5 Baths
$3,900
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com