Listing #: 254131
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247627
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254163
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Subway
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254600
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,000 Sq Ft
$3,570
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252908
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,495
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254746
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,250
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247642
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254535
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254872
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Subway
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,395
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254974
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,375
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com