Listing #: 258406
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Subway
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,395
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253342
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,160
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247644
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,495
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258234
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 900 Sq Ft
$3,550
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247645
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,195
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258231
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$3,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252908
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,495
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258230
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 900 Sq Ft
$3,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254982
Lower East Side

13 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,570
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258060
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,350
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com