Listing #: 247627
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252958
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,900
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245967
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,995
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251850
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249595
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,099
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253242
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Elevator
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251603
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 900 Sq Ft
$3,000
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248613
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,895
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253124
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Brownstone
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,095
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250099
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,195
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com