Listing #: 247627
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259864
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,000
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254441
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$3,425
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247604
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Elevator
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,875
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254535
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258804
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253342
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,160
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250456
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,200 Sq Ft
$3,150
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259860
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,900
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259869
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 900 Sq Ft
$3,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com