Listing #: 249595
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,099
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251850
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,100
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253342
Lower East Side

10 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,160
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255774
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Elevator
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,975
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256911
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$3,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256907
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,000
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252841
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Renovated
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,400
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256908
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Doorman
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,000
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245971
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,000
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247645
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$3,195
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com