Listing #: 253279
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Brownstone
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,550
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245959
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,750
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252174
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253252
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,550
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247634
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252705
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Danny Konstan
P: 212.674.1645
M: 914.572.4446
Danny.k@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249286
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249205
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 760 Sq Ft
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253022
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 650 Sq Ft
$2,699
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252922
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,400
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com