Listing #: 249286
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256892
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,400
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 255007
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256778
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,675
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256904
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,750
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252242
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254137
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254534
Lower East Side

9 Photos
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,675
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245959
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,750
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 256843
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Subway
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,650
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com