Listing #: 250933
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250959
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249743
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,400
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249380
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249750
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Retail
$2,400
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247634
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250882
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247316
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246055
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,150
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250960
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,395
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com