Listing #: 254883
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Subway
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 750 Sq Ft
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254585
Lower East Side

0 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Tom Laro
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.832.2097
Tom.L@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254137
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253512
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247634
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249286
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252705
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,450
Danny Konstan
P: 212.674.1645
M: 914.572.4446
Danny.k@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254543
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253977
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254566
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,145
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com