Listing #: 247513
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247988
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,300
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247634
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,495
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 246916
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248092
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247514
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Outdoor Space
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,350
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248110
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,280
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247316
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,500
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247982
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$2,150
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 245897
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Retail
$2,150
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com