Listing #: 248160
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,900
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247652
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,950
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248124
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Tom White
P: 212.674.1645
M: 720.206.6650
Tom@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247638
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,975
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247569
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247956
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Furnished
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248093
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Adam Virello
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.387.4361
Adam@AlphaNYC.com