Listing #: 258403
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,145
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253979
Lower East Side

2 Photos
Retail
$2,100
Listing #: 258190
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258191
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Bicycle Room
Common Outdoor Space
Subway
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254528
Lower East Side

8 Photos
Retail
$2,100
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249380
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,200
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 258343
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,195
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247667
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249709
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247638
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
High Ceilings
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,975
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com