Listing #: 253978
Lower East Side

6 Photos
NO FEE
Retail
$2,200
Carla Crohmal
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.806.9828
Carla@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254848
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,195
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248617
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$1,950
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254553
Lower East Side

7 Photos
Elevator
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,200
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254835
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 248913
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
High Ceilings
Light
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,049
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247667
Lower East Side

3 Photos
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
Studio, 1 Bath
$2,200
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254868
Lower East Side

6 Photos
Hardwood
High Ceilings
Marble Bath
Retail
$2,200
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249709
Lower East Side

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,000
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250074
Lower East Side

5 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,050
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com