Listing #: 259852
SoHo

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247725
SoHo

4 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,300
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259855
SoHo

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259738
SoHo

7 Photos
Laundry
Subway
NO FEE
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Michelle Llivizaca
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259267
SoHo

7 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Ari Matatof
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.766.9117
Ari@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259420
SoHo

5 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Balcony
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,400
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 254516
SoHo

7 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249708
SoHo

9 Photos
Elevator
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253529
SoHo

5 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 500 Sq Ft
$2,300
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 259419
SoHo

4 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,400
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com