Listing #: 250095
SoHo

11 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Dishwasher
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249708
SoHo

9 Photos
Elevator
Hardwood
Light
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Dean Nica
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.776.2338
DeanP@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249424
SoHo

5 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Julia Viunichenko
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.593.1012
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250719
SoHo

5 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Balcony
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,200
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250781
SoHo

4 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Dining Room
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,250
Nadav Winer
P: 212.674.1645
M: 201.637.0895
Nadav@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249802
SoHo

3 Photos
Elevator
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1.5 Baths
Approx. 600 Sq Ft
$2,600
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 247728
SoHo

5 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Balcony
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 550 Sq Ft
$2,300
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249754
SoHo

4 Photos
Dining Room
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,500
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250160
SoHo

6 Photos
Laundry
Subway
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,300
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 249758
SoHo

4 Photos
Dining Room
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$2,600
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com