Search Results

Listing #: 238359
East Village

4 Photos
Lounge
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
5 Beds, 2 Baths
Approx. 1,700 Sq Ft
$8,145
Raanan Laufer
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 238360
East Village

4 Photos
Lounge
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 1,200 Sq Ft
$5,694
Raanan Laufer
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253236
East Village

8 Photos
Elevator
Dishwasher
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$5,500
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251947
West Village

5 Photos
Doorman
Elevator
Laundry
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 800 Sq Ft
$5,275
Nicole Alexeeva
P: 212.674.1645
M: 929.384.7765
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 239751
West Village

10 Photos
Furnished
Granite Kitchen
Hardwood
Apartment
1 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,700
Raanan Laufer
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 250514
East Village

7 Photos
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,500
Ohad Luski
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 253234
East Village

7 Photos
Dishwasher
Eat In Kitchen
Granite Kitchen
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,500
Yosi Levin
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.429.2055
Yosi@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252832
East Village

8 Photos
Elevator
Laundry
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,250
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 252831
East Village

4 Photos
Elevator
Laundry
Eat In Kitchen
Apartment
2 Beds, 1 Bath
$4,150
Omer Lev
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.227.5167
Omer@AlphaNYC.com
Listing #: 251612
East Village

4 Photos
Common Outdoor Space
Laundry
Balcony
Apartment
3 Beds, 1 Bath
Approx. 700 Sq Ft
$4,100
Joe Tadmor
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com