Our Agents

Our Agents

See Why Our Real Estate Brokers Are Some of the Top in NYC

Alpha agents are top notch real estate brokers, extensively trained and experienced in helping people find homes in New York. Our agents aim is to provide you with the best possible customer service whilst finding you the apartment that’s right for you. The Alpha Team can take this overwhelming process of finding an apartment in NYC and break it down into fluid easy to understand steps. Our real estate brokers always put your needs first while guiding you through this process, offering our years of knowledge and experience along the way.

Come get to know the best real estate agents around. We have a wide selection of properties to fit into any budget and lifestyle, and our licensed brokers are always have your best interests in mind. Read more about each of our individual brokers and see why there are some of the top real estate agents in NYC

P: 212.674.1645
M: 203.570.9446
Alexander@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645 x 104
M: 347.733.9251
Avi@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645 x 120
M: 646.599.2058
Aviv@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 914.572.4446
Danny.k@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.930.1919
Dean@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.824.0235
Emily@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.610.4344
Etai@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.600.6961
Gal@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.460.6437
Guy@AlphaNYC.com
P: 917.703.9342
M: not listed
Harel@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645 x 130
M: 561.716.5902
Hilary@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.7416
M: not listed
Ilan@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 646.676.8349
M: 646.676.8349
JW@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 516.859.1484
James@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 718.300.0386
Joe@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.340.0512
Julia@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.331.0231
Keren@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645 x 124
M: not listed
Leasing@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 929.294.5784
Mariagny@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 803.608.6338
Mary@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 516.902.2137
Matt@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.804.2675
Michael@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 347.681.6081
Michelle@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.916.5752
Mike.c@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 516.669.9901
Nate@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.243.3426
Nicole@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: 917.999.8501
Ohad@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645 x 106
M: 646.239.4168
Raanan@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 917.769.2669
Ran@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212-674-1645
M: 646.240.8590
Roie@AlphaNYC.com
P: 212.674.1645
M: not listed
Sunny@AlphaNYC.com
 
P: 212.674.1645
M: 646.520.9890
Yana@AlphaNYC.com